Member Directory (2013)

Valid thru 8/31/2014

Individual Members

Sandy Armstrong (sandyarmstrong@verizon.net)

David Bojarczuk (dbojarczuk@gfafcu.com)

Angelina Rose Breda (eric.breda@liteship.net)

Susan Choquette (susanchoquette@verizon.net)

Mary Crowe (singride@yahoo.com)

Paul R. Dixon (dramaman1@verizon.net)

Suzanne Flint (skidflint@verizon.net)

Harriet Friedman (shms13lmf@aol.com)

Kirsten Gould (kdmgould@yahoo.com)

Tripp Grosvenor (tgrosvenor3@comcast.net)

Susan Harrington (slh1029@aol.com)

Susan Parker (susanparker59@gmail.com)

Marianne Phinney (mphinney54@gmail.com,: m.phinney@verizon.net)

Judson Pierce (jpierce@ppnlaw.com)

Kristi Quinn (kquinn1655@msn.com)

Group Members with Contacts

Acme Theater Productions (kforrestall@gmail.com)
61 Summer Street
Maynard, MA 01754-2333
http://www.acmetheater.com/

Kathleen Campbell (President) - kcampl1@aol.com


Kate Forrestall (Publicity) - kforrestall@gmail.com


Gail Bishop Nessman (EMACT Rep) - gbishopnessman@gmail.com


ACT Theater Company (charlesgracy@actandover.com)
50 South Elm Street
Haverhill, MA 01835 -7318
http://www.ACTAndover.com

Mark Gracy (EMACT Rep) - mark@acttheatercompany.com


Charles Gracy (President) - charles@acttheatercompany.com


Cara Kennedy (Publicity) - cara@acttheatercompany.com


Acting Out Theater Company (actingouttheater@comcast.net)
60 Island Street
Lawrence, MA 01840
http://www.actingouttheater.com

Dave Cook (Publicity) - thewillywonka@comcast.net


Dave Cook (EMACT Rep) - thewillywonka@comcast.net


Linda Schoonmaker (President) - lschoons@comcast.net


Actors Studio of Newburyport (marc@newburyportacting.org)
50 Water Street Mill #1
Suite #5
Newburyport, MA 01950
http://www.newburyportacting.org

Marc Clopton (EMACT Rep) - marc@newburyportacting.org


Marc Clopton (Publicity) - marc@newburyportacting.org


Jeanette Isabella  (President) - somedayishere@comcast.net


Amazing Things Theater Company (lanspery@brandeis.edu)
Amazing Things Arts Center
160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01702-8604
http://www.amazingthings.org

Alice DiPace (Publicity) - office@amazingthings.org


Phil Knudsen (President) - pknudsen@amazingthings.org


Phil Knudsen (EMACT Rep) - pknudsen@amazingthings.org


Arlekin Players Theatre (igor@arlekinplayers.com)
368 Hilside Avenue
Needham, MA 02492-1261
http://www.arlekinplayers.com

Igor Golyak (EMACT Rep) - igor@arlekinplayers.com


Igor Golyak (President) - igor@arlekinplayers.com


Igor Golyak (Publicity) - igor@arlekinplayers.com


Arlington Friends of the Drama (office@afdtheatre.org)
22 Academy Street
Arlington, MA 02476-6436
http://www.afdtheatre.org

Mary Babic (Publicity) - marybabic254@hotmail.com


Iain Bason (President) - iain@thebasons.com


Phyllis Uloth (EMACT Rep) - uloth@comcast.net


Belmont Dramatic Club (info@belmontdramaticclub.org)
123D Sycamore Street, #1
Belmont, MA 02478-4982
http://www.belmontdramaticclub.org

Laurence MacDonald (President)


Beryl Noble (EMACT Rep) - berylnoble@yahoo.com


Boston Teen Acting Troupe ( bostonteenactingtroupe@gmail.com)
36 Central Ave
Milton, MA 02186
http://www.bostonteenactingtroupe.com/

Jack Serio (President) - bostonteenactingtroupe@gmail.com


Jack Serio (EMACT Rep) - bostonteenactingtroupe@gmail.com


Ritchie Sullivan (Publicity) - bostonteenactingtroupe@gmail.com


Burlington Players (info@burlingtonplayers.com)
PO Box 433
Burlington, MA 01803-0733
http://www.burlingtonplayers.com

Rachel Fennell (EMACT Rep) - rfennell@burlingtonplayers.com


Rachel Fennell (President) - rfennell@burlingtonplayers.com


Jennifer Howard (Publicity) - jhoward@burlingtonplayers.com


Cannon Theatre (scannon@thecannontheatre.org)
410 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460
http://www.thecannontheatre.org

Larry Lickteig (Publicity) - llickteig@thecannontheatre.org


Larry Lickteig (President) - llickteig@thecannontheatre.org


Linda Valentine (EMACT Rep) - lvalentine@thecannontheatre.org


Centre Stage Theatre (SHMS13LMF@aol.com)
c/o Friedman
116 Bishops Forest Drive
Waltham, MA 02452-8807

Harriet Friedman (President) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Harriet Friedman (EMACT Rep) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Colonial Chorus Players (colonialchorusplayers@yahoo.com)
1249 Main Street
PO Box 443
Reading, MA 01867-1156
http://www.colonialchorus.com

Mary Rees Gould (EMACT Rep) - colonialchorusplayers@yahoo.com


Angela Merrill (President) - angela@rctv.com


Deedee Spiros (Publicity) - colonialchorusplayers@yahoo.com


Community House Theater (melissa@communityhouse.org)
284 Bay Road
Hamilton, MA 01982
http://communityhouse.org/theater-program/

Carolyn Blaney (Publicity) - carolyn@communityhouse.org


Melissa Elmer (EMACT Rep) - melissa@communityhouse.org


Melissa Elmer (President) - melissa@communityhouse.org


Concord Players (concordplayers@concordplayers.org)
51 Walden Street
PO Box 22
Concord, MA 01742-0022
http://www.concordplayers.org

Stefanie Cloutier (Publicity) - stefanieac@comcast.net


Douglas Cooper (EMACT Rep) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Tracy Wall (President) - tracy.wall65@gmail.com


Curtain Call Theatre (kjam.myoung@gmail.com)
PO Box 850204
81 Commercial Street
Braintree, MA 02184
http://www.curtaincallbraintree.org

Valerie Grande (Publicity) - vgrande@mghihp.edu


Jonathan Young (EMACT Rep) - jcy123@beld.net


Meg Young (President) - kjam.myoung@gmail.com


Easton Children's Theatre (ECTheatre@gmail.com)
97 Massapoag Avenue
North Easton, MA 02356-2612
http://www.ectheatre.org

Mary Gray (President) - ECTheatre@gmail.com


George Szabo (EMACT Rep) - gkszabo@gmail.com


Footlight Club (info@footlight.com)
7A Eliot St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-2724
http://www.footlight.org

Judi Cook (Publicity) - judicook@me.com


Eleza Kort (EMACT Rep) - elezakort@gmail.com


Maria Wardwell (President) - mwardwell@comcast.net


Hovey Players (theater@hoveyplayers.com)
PO Box 540101
9 Spring Street
Waltham, MA 02453-0101
http://www.hoveyplayers.com

Kristen Dattoli (Publicity) - kristen@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (EMACT Rep) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (President) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Lexington Players (sjones@lexingtonplayers.org)
58 Outlook Drive
Lexington, MA 02421-6927
http://www.lexingtonplayers.org

Sal Jones (Publicity) - ssjoneslex@aol.com


Sal Jones (EMACT Rep) - ssjoneslex@aol.com


Sal Jones (President) - ssjoneslex@aol.com


Longwood Players (info@longwoodplayers.org)
820 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-3228
http://www.longwoodplayers.org/

Michelle Merry (EMACT Rep) - memerry@enders.tch.harvard.edu


P. Kirstin Newby (President) - pknewby@gmail.com


Vilas Sridharan (Publicity) - vilas@longwoodplayers.org


Marblehead Little Theatre (Info@mltlive.org)
12 School Street
Marblehead, MA 01945-3327
http://www.mltlive.org/

James Ernst (Publicity) - Jim@mrandmrsmarketing.com


Lori Lord (EMACT Rep) - lori_lord@verizon.net


Bruce Whear (President) - wirehire@aol.com


Metrowest Family Theater (fobma@aol.com)
31 Union Avenue
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776-2269
www.mftsudbury.org

Samantha Bower (EMACT Rep) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (Publicity) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (President) - fobma@aol.com


Milton Players (email@miltonplayers.org)
PO Box 870001
Milton Village, MA 02186
http://www.miltonplayers.org/

Pat Brawley (Publicity) - plbstar@aol.com


Laura Dunkum (EMACT Rep) - Laura.Dunkum@Talbots.com


Frank Moffett (President) - moffdram@gmail.com


Erin Stulb (EMACT Rep) - estulb@verizon.net


MMAS Black Box Theater (ken@mmas.org)
377 North Main Street
PO Box 1283
Mansfield, MA 02048-1955
http://mmas.org/

Ken Butler (EMACT Rep) - ken@mmas.org


Ken Butler (President) - ken@mmas.org


Julie Cline (Publicity) - Julie@mmas.org


Moonstruck Theater Company (caroline@moonstrucktheater.org)
85 Woodridge Road
Marlborough, MA 01752-3326
http://www.moonstrucktheater.org

Caroline Fonseca (President) - cfonseca@moonstrucktheater.org


Caroline Fonseca (Publicity) - cfonseca@moonstrucktheater.org


Caroline Fonseca (EMACT Rep) - cfonseca@moonstrucktheater.org


Nashoba Players (info@nashobaplayers.org)
10 Mark Vincent Drive
Westford, MA 01886-4507
http://www.nashobaplayers.org

Douglas Cooper (President) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Douglas Cooper (Artistic Director) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Harriet Friedman (EMACT Rep) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Harriet Friedman (Publicity) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Needham Community Theatre (info@needhamtheatre.org)
PO Box 920242
Needham, MA 02492-0003
http://www.needhamtheatre.org

Heather Daley (EMACT Rep) - Heather_Daley@dfci.harvard.edu


Julia Lipman  (Artistic Director) - jweb@lfmelody.com


Kathleen Magni (President) - kmagni@verizon.net


Erin Stulb (Publicity) - estulb@verizon.net


Neverland Theatre (neverlandtheatre@comcast.net)
200 E. Lothrop Street
Beverly, MA 01915-3798
http://www.neverlandtheatre.com

Andrew Diskes (Publicity) - neverlandtheatre@comcast.net


Andrew Diskes (EMACT Rep) - neverlandtheatre@comcast.net


Andrew Diskes (President) - neverlandtheatre@comcast.net


North Shore Players (info@northshoreplayers.org)
PO Box 331
Danvers, MA 01915-0531
http://www.northshoreplayers.org

Hal Morse (Publicity) - halmorse7@msn.com


Hal Morse (EMACT Rep) - halmorse7@msn.com


Scott Sheppard (President) - Scott.Sheppard1@comcast.net


Norton Singers (jeg24@verizon.net)
13 East Hodges Street
P.O. Box 343
Norton, MA 02766-3409
http://www.nortonsingers.com

Joan Geddry (Publicity) - jeg24@verizon.net


Anna McReynolds (President) - info@nortonsingers.com


Ted Mitchell (EMACT Rep) - vernslater@yahoo.com


Open Door Theatre of Acton (info@opendoortheater.org)
PO Box 2553
Acton, MA 01720-6553
http://www.opendoortheater.org

J. Samantha Gould (President) - jsamatha@yahoo.com


Paulina Knibbe (Publicity) - p.knibbe@comcast.net


Gregg Savage (EMACT Rep) - gregg@allthesavages.com


Quannapowitt Players (donna.corbett@hp.com)
55 Hopkins Street
Reading, MA 01867-3917
http://www.qptheater.com

Donna Corbett (Publicity) - donna.corbett@hp.com


Juree James (Webmaster) - juree@juree.com


Bruce Pennypacker (President) - bruce@pennypacker.org


Phyllis Uloth (EMACT Rep) - uloth@comcast.net


River's Edge Players (arts_alliance@upwitharts.org)
155 Apsley Street
Hudson, MA 01749-1543
http://www.upwitharts.org/

Lynne Johnson (EMACT Rep) - arts_alliance@upwitharts.org


Lynne Johnson (President) - arts_alliance@upwitharts.org


Danielle Moskowitz (Publicity) - dmoskowitz@upwitharts.org


Savoyard Light Opera Company (info@savoyardlightopera.org)
PO Box 333
Carlisle, MA 01741-0333
http://www.savoyardlightopera.org

Connell Benn (President) - connell_benn@hotmail.com


Sally Harris (EMACT Rep) - sally.h@verizon.net


Lawrence Millner (Publicity) - lmillner@tiac.net


Spotlight Playhouse (info@spotlightplayhouse.org)
24 Essex Street
Haverhill, MA 01832
http://www.spotlightplayhouse.org

Scott Helmers (President) - shelmers@harvardcomputing.com


Star Players of Bristol County (StarplayersBC@comcast.net)
197 Tremont Street
Taunton, MA 02780-6716
http://starplayersbc.com

Peter Hoye (Publicity) - phoye89@gmail.com


Joel Thayer (Artistic Director) - JOTMass@comcast.net


Donna Wirzburger (EMACT Rep) - ramoburger@comcast.net


Donna Wirzburger (President) - ramoburger@comcast.net


Steps Off Broadway Productions (stepsshows@gmail.com)
799 South Main Street, #18
South Bellingham, MA 02019
http://stepsoffbroadway.com

Keith Mottola (President) - kmottola@stepsoffbroadway.com


Keith Mottola (EMACT Rep) - kmottola@stepsoffbroadway.com


Beth Newton (Publicity) - stepsshows@yahoo.com


Sudbury Savoyards (info@sudburysavoyards.org)
251 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776-1842
http://www.sudburysavoyards.org

Kate Meifert (President) - info@sudburysavoyards.org


Andrea Roessler (EMACT Rep) - AJR-ASID@juno.com


Andrea Roessler (Publicity) - AJR-ASID@juno.com


TCAN Players (feharrington@gmail.com)
14 Summer Street
Natick, MA 01760-4500
http://www.tcanplayers.org

Marcy Bailey-Adams (Publicity) - marcy1975ba@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (EMACT Rep) - feharrington@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (President) - feharrington@gmail.com


The Umbrella (Formerly Emerson Umbrella) (bboruta@emersonumbrella.org)
Center for the Arts
40 Stow Street
Concord, MA 01742
http://www.emersonumbrella.org

Brian Boruta (EMACT Rep) - bboruta@emersonumbrella.org


Brian Boruta (President) - bboruta@emersonumbrella.org


Claudia Bard Veitch (Publicity) - cveitch@emersonumbrella.org
Director of Development & Marketing


Theatre at the Mount (g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu)
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440-1378
http://mwcc.edu/tam

Gail Steele (President) - g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu


Theatre Company of Saugus (tcsaugus@gmail.com)
PO Box 1058
Saugus, MA 01906-0258
http://tcsaugus.org

Amanda Allen (President) - Neebbler322@yahoo.com


Joanne Fafard (Publicity) - jawa140906@yahoo.com


Larry Segel (EMACT Rep) - lsegel@alum.mit.edu


Theatre III (theatreiii@verizon.net)
250 Central Street
West Acton, MA 01720-2924
http://www.theatre3.org

Sandy Armstrong (Publicity) - sandyarmstrong@verizon.net


Sandy Armstrong (EMACT Rep) - sandyarmstrong@verizon.net


Richard Grossman (President)


Vokes Players (vokesplayers@gmail.com)
PO Box 283
Wayland, MA 01778-0283
http://www.vokesplayers.org

John Barrett (President) - vokesplayers@yahoo.com


Chris Cardoni (Publicity) - vokesplayers@gmail.com


Chris Cardoni (EMACT Rep) - vokesplayers@gmail.com


Wakefield Repertory Theatre (info@wakefieldrep.org)
PO Box 1738
Wakefield, MA 01880-5738
http://www.wakefieldrep.org

Monica Bruno (EMACT Rep) - m.monicabruno@comcast.net


Rob MacRobbie (President) - rmacrobbie@yahoo.com


Chris Vander Rhodes (Publicity) - chris@vanderrhodes.com


Walpole Footlighters (ask_us@footlighters.com)
PO Box 189
Walpole, MA 02081-0189
http://www.footlighters.com

Colleen Lavery (President) - colleen.lavery@gmail.com


Barbara Pettis (Publicity) - barbandrog@verizon.net


Marianne Phinney (EMACT Rep) - mphinney54@gmail.com,: m.phinney@verizon.net


Washington Street Players, Holliston (info@washingtonstreetplayers.org)
PO Box 5962
Holliston, MA 01746-5962
http://www.washingtonstreetplayers.org

Sue Ann Czotter (Publicity) - sueann01746@yahoo.com


Karen Dinehart (President) - kdinehart@verizon.net


Larry Wise (EMACT Rep) - wisegolf@verizon.net


Wellesley Players (mzm1@comcast.net)
PO Box 81239
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481-0002
http://www.wellesleyplayers.org

Celia A. Couture (Publicity) - celia@ccconsultingllc.com


Celia A. Couture (EMACT Rep) - celia@ccconsultingllc.com


Cathy Spear (President) - cathsp@aol.com


Westborough Players' Club (info@westboroughplayers.com)
PO Box 608
Westborough, MA 01581-0608
http://www.westboroughplayers.com

Jacqueline Hughes (EMACT Rep) - mjhughes@aol.com


Jacqueline Hughes (Publicity) - mjhughes@aol.com


Weston Friendly Society of the Performing Arts (Westonfriendlysociety@gmail.com)
P O Box 162
Weston, MA 02493-0001
http://www.westonfriendly.org

Nicole Davies (EMACT Rep) - Nickycole30@aol.com


Guy Dillaway (President) - phbrit@comcast.net


Winchester Players (president@winchesterplayers.org)
First Congregational Church
21 Church Street
Winchester, MA 01890
http://www.winchesterplayers.org

Ben Delatizky (EMACT Rep) - bdelatizky@comcast.net


Jason Toppan (President) - jason.toppan@gmail.com


B.J. Williams (Publicity) - bjweaw@aol.com


B.J. Williams (President) - bjweaw@aol.com


Winnmere Family Theatre (wft@burlingtonplayers.com)
18 Burlington Street
Burlington, MA 01803
http://www.burlingtonplayers.com/index_files/Page933.htm

Jennifer Howard (EMACT Rep) - jhoward@burlingtonplayers.com


Jennifer Howard (Publicity) - jhoward@burlingtonplayers.com


Chris Rose (President) - wft@burlingtonplayers.com


Winthrop Playmakers (info@winthropplaymakers.com)
60 Herman Street
PO Box 520005
Winthrop, MA 02152-2636
http://www.winthropplaymakers.com

Kelli Gaynor  (Publicity) - kelligaynor@gmail.com


Pamela M. Racicot (EMACT Rep) - pamgameee3@gmail.com


Nick Raponi (President) - info@winthropplaymakers.com


Worcester County Light Opera Company (admin@wcloc.org)
21 Grand View Avenue
Worcester, MA 01603-1105
http://wcloc.org

Mark Goodney (President) - m.goody@verizon.net


Regina Stillings (Publicity) - regina.stillings@me.com


Todd Yard (EMACT Rep) - tyard@27bobs.com


Your Theatre, Inc. (ytinc@verizon.net)
136 Rivet Street
New Bedford, MA 02744-1814
http://www.yourtheatre.org

Jennifer Palmer (President) - jgpalmer2@verizon.net


Membership Directory as of 7/23/2014 8:51:56 PM