Member Directory (2014)

Valid thru 8/31/2015

Individual Members

Dori Bryan-Ployer (doridiva@msn.com)

Mary Crowe (singride@yahoo.com)

Paul R. Dixon (dramaman1@verizon.net)

Harriet Friedman (shms13lmf@aol.com)

Kirsten Gould (kdmgould@yahoo.com)

Susan Harrington (slh1029@aol.com)

Michael Kimball (mikimba@gwi.net )

Daniel McDuffie (danmcduffie@verizon.net)

Susan Parker (susanparker59@gmail.com)

Robert Pascucci (Robert.Pascucci@Childrens.Harvard.edu)

Kristi Quinn (kquinn1655@msn.com)

Group Members with Contacts

Acme Theater Productions (kforrestall@gmail.com)
61 Summer Street
Maynard, MA 01754-2333
http://www.acmetheater.com/

Kathleen Campbell (President) - kcampl1@aol.com


Kate Forrestall (Publicity) - kforrestall@gmail.com


Gail Bishop Nessman (EMACT Rep) - gbishopnessman@gmail.com


Arlington Friends of the Drama (office@afdtheatre.org)
22 Academy Street
Arlington, MA 02476-6436
http://www.afdtheatre.org

Mary Babic (Publicity) - marybabic254@hotmail.com


Iain Bason (President) - iain@thebasons.com


Nancy Rogier (Publicity) - violethush@yahoo.com


Phyllis Uloth (EMACT Rep) - uloth@comcast.net


Burlington Players (info@burlingtonplayers.com)
PO Box 433
Burlington, MA 01803-0733
http://www.burlingtonplayers.com

Jennifer Howard (Publicity) - jhoward@burlingtonplayers.com


Chris Rose (EMACT Rep) - crose1@gmail.com


Hugh Thompson (President) - hugh.thompson@comcast.net


Cannon Theatre (scannon@thecannontheatre.org)
410 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460
http://www.thecannontheatre.org

Larry Lickteig (Publicity) - llickteig@thecannontheatre.org


Larry Lickteig (President) - llickteig@thecannontheatre.org


Larry Lickteig (EMACT Rep) - llickteig@thecannontheatre.org


Centre Stage Theatre (SHMS13LMF@aol.com)
c/o Friedman
116 Bishops Forest Drive
Waltham, MA 02452-8807

Harriet Friedman (President) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Colonial Chorus Players (colonialchorusplayers@yahoo.com)
1249 Main Street
PO Box 443
Reading, MA 01867-1156
http://www.colonialchorus.com

Mary Rees Gould (EMACT Rep) - colonialchorusplayers@yahoo.com


Angela Merrill (President) - angela@rctv.com


Deedee Spiros (Publicity) - colonialchorusplayers@yahoo.com


Concord Players (concordplayers@concordplayers.org)
51 Walden Street
PO Box 22
Concord, MA 01742-0022
http://www.concordplayers.org

Stefanie Cloutier (Publicity) - stefanieac@comcast.net


Paula McNabb (EMACT Rep) - Gaels1974@aol.com


Tracy Wall (President) - tracy.wall65@gmail.com


Curtain Call Theatre (jcyesq@beld.net)
PO Box 850204
81 Commercial Street
Braintree, MA 02184
http://www.curtaincallbraintree.org

Valerie Grande (Publicity) - valjoy1225@gmail.com


Meg Young (EMACT Rep) - kjam.myoung@gmail.com


Meg Young (President) - kjam.myoung@gmail.com


Easton Children's Theatre (ECTheatre@gmail.com)
97 Massapoag Avenue
North Easton, MA 02356-2612
http://www.ectheatre.org

Mary Gray (President) - ECTheatre@gmail.com


George Szabo (EMACT Rep) - gkszabo@gmail.com


Firehouse Center for the Arts (info@firehouse.org)
Market Square
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
http://www.firehouse.org/

Laurie Contrino (Publicity) - laurie@firehouse.org


Janice Kitchen (EMACT Rep) - janice@firehouse.org


Kimm Wilkinson (President) - kimm@firehouse.org


Footlight Club (info@footlight.com)
7A Eliot St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-2724
http://www.footlight.org

Susanna Crampton (Publicity) - scramtpon@footlight.org


Kristin MacDougall (EMACT Rep) - kmacdougall@footlight.org


Maria Wardwell (President) - mwardwell@footlight.org


Franklin Performing Arts Company (npaone@fspaonline.com)
38 Main Street
PO Box 16
Franklin, MA 02038
http://fpac.tripod.com

Leeann McDermott (Publicity) - lmcdermott@fspaonline.com


Raye Lynn Mercer (President) - rlmercer@fspaonline.com


Nick Paone (EMACT Rep) - npaone@fspaonline.com


Hovey Players (theater@hoveyplayers.com)
PO Box 540101
9 Spring Street
Waltham, MA 02453-0101
http://www.hoveyplayers.com

Kristen Dattoli (Publicity) - kristen@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (EMACT Rep) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Nicole Sparks (President) - nicole@hoveyplayers.com


Lexington Players (sjones@lexingtonplayers.org)
58 Outlook Drive
Lexington, MA 02421-6927
http://www.lexingtonplayers.org

Sal Jones (Publicity) - ssjoneslex@aol.com


Sal Jones (EMACT Rep) - ssjoneslex@aol.com


Sal Jones (President) - ssjoneslex@aol.com


Longwood Players (info@longwoodplayers.org)
820 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-3228
http://www.longwoodplayers.org/

P. Kirstin Newby (President) - pknewby@gmail.com


Vilas Sridharan (Publicity) - vilas@longwoodplayers.org


Vilas Sridharan (EMACT Rep) - vilas@longwoodplayers.org


Marblehead Little Theatre (Info@mltlive.org)
12 School Street
Marblehead, MA 01945-3327
http://www.mltlive.org/

Steve Black (President) - steveblackmusic@me.com


James Ernst (Publicity) - jameswernst@gmail.com


Lori Lord (EMACT Rep) - lori_lord@verizon.net


Metrowest Family Theater (fobma@aol.com)
31 Union Avenue
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776-2269
www.mftsudbury.org

Samantha Bower (EMACT Rep) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (Publicity) - fobma@aol.com


Samantha Bower (President) - fobma@aol.com


Milton Players (email@miltonplayers.org)
PO Box 870001
Milton Village, MA 02186
http://www.miltonplayers.org/

Pat Brawley (Publicity) - plbstar@aol.com


Laura Dunkum (EMACT Rep) - Laura.Dunkum@Talbots.com


Erin Stulb (President) - ESTULB68@GMAIL.COM


MMAS Black Box Theater (ken@mmas.org)
377 North Main Street
PO Box 1283
Mansfield, MA 02048-1955
http://mmas.org/

Ken Butler (EMACT Rep) - ken@mmas.org


Julie Cline (Publicity) - Julie@mmas.org


Dennis Thibault (President) - office@mmas.org


Moonstruck Theater Company (Info@moonstrucktheater.org)
160 Hollis Street
Framingham, MA 01772
http://www.moonstrucktheater.org

Caroline Fonseca (Publicity) - caroline@moonstrucktheater.org


Caroline Fonseca (EMACT Rep) - caroline@moonstrucktheater.org


Caroline Fonseca (President) - caroline@moonstrucktheater.org


Nashoba Players (nashobaplayers@gmail.com)
296 Central Street
Acton, MA 01720-2444
http://www.nashobaplayers.org

Douglas Cooper (Artistic Director) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Douglas Cooper (President) - de_cooper@verizon.net


Harriet Friedman (EMACT Rep) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Harriet Friedman (Publicity) - shms13lmf@aol.com


Needham Community Theatre (info@needhamtheatre.org)
PO Box 920242
Needham, MA 02492-0003
http://www.needhamtheatre.org

Heather Daley (EMACT Rep) - Heather_Daley@dfci.harvard.edu


Kathleen Magni (President) - kmagni@verizon.net


North Shore Players (info@northshoreplayers.org)
PO Box 331
Danvers, MA 01915-0531
http://www.northshoreplayers.org

Lucy Keller (President) - VTladymuse@hotmail.com


Lucy Keller (EMACT Rep) - VTladymuse@hotmail.com


Hal Morse (Publicity) - halmorse7@msn.com


Norton Singers (jeg24@verizon.net)
13 East Hodges Street
P.O. Box 343
Norton, MA 02766-3409
http://www.nortonsingers.com

Joan Geddry (Publicity) - jeg24@verizon.net


Anna McReynolds (EMACT Rep) - annamrey@comcast.net


Anna McReynolds (President) - annamrey@comcast.net


Open Door Theatre of Acton (info@opendoortheater.org)
PO Box 2553
Acton, MA 01720-6553
http://www.opendoortheater.org

J. Samantha Gould (President) - jsamatha@yahoo.com


J. Samantha Gould (Publicity) - jsamatha@yahoo.com


Gregg Savage (EMACT Rep) - gregg@allthesavages.com


Pentucket Players (info@pentucketplayers.org)
56 Copley Drive
Methuen, MA 01844
http://www.pentucketplayers.org/

Marie Bliven (EMACT Rep) - sewingmick@comcast.net


Marie Bliven (President) - sewingmick@comcast.net


John Buzzell (Publicity) - jnbuz@comcast.net


Quannapowitt Players (donna.corbett@hp.com)
55 Hopkins Street
Reading, MA 01867-3917
http://www.qptheater.com

Donna Corbett (President) - donna.corbett@hp.com


Juree James (Webmaster) - juree@juree.com


Tracy Sullivan (EMACT Rep) - sullivan.tracy@gmail.com


Tracy Sullivan (Publicity) - sullivan.tracy@gmail.com


Savoyard Light Opera Company (info@savoyardlightopera.org)
PO Box 333
Carlisle, MA 01741-0333
http://www.savoyardlightopera.org

Connell Benn (Publicity) - connellbenn@hotmail.com


Connell Benn (President) - connellbenn@hotmail.com


Tom Frates (EMACT Rep) - tomfrates@yahoo.com


Spotlight Playhouse (info@spotlightplayhouse.org)
24 Essex Street
Haverhill, MA 01832
http://www.spotlightplayhouse.org

Amy McCorkle (President) - amccorkle@comcast.net


Beth Yuskaitis (EMACT Rep) - B_Yusk@yahoo.com


Sudbury Savoyards (info@sudburysavoyards.org)
251 Old Sudbury Road
Sudbury, MA 01776-1842
http://www.sudburysavoyards.org

Dennis O'Brien (President) - Dennis.oBrien@christmastreeshops.com


Andrea Roessler (EMACT Rep) - AJR-ASID@juno.com,ajroessler@gmail.com


Andrea Roessler (Publicity) - AJR-ASID@juno.com,ajroessler@gmail.com


TCAN Players (feharrington@gmail.com)
14 Summer Street
Natick, MA 01760-4500
http://www.tcanplayers.org

Marcy Bailey-Adams (Publicity) - marcy1975ba@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (EMACT Rep) - feharrington@gmail.com


Faye Harrington (President) - feharrington@gmail.com


Theatre at the Mount (g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu)
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440-1378
http://mwcc.edu/tam

Gail Steele (President) - g_steele@mwcc.mass.edu


Theatre Company of Saugus (tcsaugus@gmail.com)
PO Box 1058
Saugus, MA 01906-0258
http://tcsaugus.org

Amanda Allen (Publicity) - Neebbler322@yahoo.com


Larry Segel (EMACT Rep) - lsegel@alum.mit.edu


Nancy Welch (President) - ozzys_mom1207@yahoo.com


Theatre III (theatreiii@verizon.net)
250 Central Street
West Acton, MA 01720-2924
http://www.theatreiii.org

Sandy Armstrong (Publicity) - sandyarmstrong@verizon.net


Sandy Armstrong (EMACT Rep) - sandyarmstrong@verizon.net


Richard Grossman (President)


Vokes Players (vokesplayers@gmail.com)
PO Box 283
Wayland, MA 01778-0283
http://www.vokesplayers.org

John Barrett (President) - vokesplayers@yahoo.com


Chris Cardoni (Publicity) - vokesplayers@gmail.com


Chris Cardoni (EMACT Rep) - vokesplayers@gmail.com


Wakefield Repertory Theatre (info@wakefieldrep.org)
PO Box 1738
Wakefield, MA 01880-5738
http://www.wakefieldrep.org

Monica Bruno (EMACT Rep) - m.monicabruno@comcast.net


Rob MacRobbie (President) - rmacrobbie@yahoo.com


Chris Vander Rhodes (Publicity) - chris@vanderrhodes.com


Walpole Footlighters (ask_us@footlighters.com)
PO Box 189
Walpole, MA 02081-0189
http://www.footlighters.com

Colleen Lavery (President) - colleen.lavery@gmail.com


Barbara Pettis (Publicity) - barbandrog@verizon.net


Marianne Phinney (EMACT Rep) - mphinney54@gmail.com,: m.phinney@verizon.net


Wellesley Players (celia@ccconsultingllc.com)
PO Box 81239
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481-0002
http://www.wellesleyplayers.org

Celia A. Couture (EMACT Rep) - celia@ccconsultingllc.com


Kim Reichelt (Publicity) - kim.reichelt@gmail.com


Cathy Spear (President) - cathsp@aol.com


Weston Friendly Society of the Performing Arts (stephmd@rcn.com)
P O Box 162
Weston, MA 02493-0001
http://www.westonfriendly.org

Guy Dillaway (President) - phbrit@comcast.net


Stephanie Howard (EMACT Rep) - stephmd@rcn.com


Stephanie Howard (Publicity) - stephmd@rcn.com


Winchester Players (president@winchesterplayers.org)
First Congregational Church
21 Church Street
Winchester, MA 01890
http://www.winchesterplayers.org

Ben Delatizky (EMACT Rep) - bdelatizky@comcast.net


Jason Toppan (President) - jason.toppan@gmail.com


BJ Williams (Publicity) - bjweaw@aol.com


Winthrop Playmakers (info@winthropplaymakers.com)
45 Pauline Street
Winthrop, MA 02152
http://www.winthropplaymakers.com

Eric Gaynor (EMACT Rep) - ericgaynor@hotmail.com


Kelli Gaynor  (Publicity) - kelligaynor@gmail.com


Pamela M. Racicot (President) - pamgameee3@gmail.com


Worcester County Light Opera Company (admin@wcloc.org)
21 Grand View Avenue
Worcester, MA 01603-1105
http://wcloc.org

Mark Goodney (EMACT Rep) - m.goody@verizon.net


Mark Goodney (President) - m.goody@verizon.net


Regina Stillings (Publicity) - regina.stillings@me.com


Membership Directory as of 10/31/2014 1:14:40 AM